Goodbye, Becky

In the March Hollin Hills Bulletin, I just read Tom Hirschfeld’s and Ruth Morduch’s rememberances of my neighbor, oh so briefly, Becky Christoffersen.  Everything they write is true and more.  I am still sad and shocked not to see her walking down the street, always so cheerful and warm.

One Response to “Goodbye, Becky”

  1. Barbara Blandford Helm Says:

    Noelle, I know what you mean. Although I barely knew Becky (we shared a cleaning woman and she sold some family items through me on eBay), I was touched by her warm, gentle nature and good sense of humor. She was a person who made a difference to the people she met.


Leave a Reply

